Til toppen

Ansatte


Administrasjon

Andreas
Daglig Leder


Andreas.Nilsen@maritim.no

 

Trond
Driftssjef / HR


trond@maritim.no
 

Anne-Hilde
Økonomisjef

 

Økonomi

Linda
Økonomi

Solveig
Økonomi

 

 

Innkjøp

Guttorm
Logistikksjef


guttorm.kvastad@maritim.no

Harald
Innkjøper


Harald.Tonseth@maritim.no

Anders
Innkjøper


Anders.abelquist@maritim.no

Anniken 
Innkjøper deltid

Anniken.egrem@maritim.no

 

 

 

Salg  - Markedsføring

Glenn
Salgssjef


Glenn.Madsen@maritim.no

 

Thomas
Salg


Thomas.Tveit@maritim.no

 

Geir 
Salg


Geir.Hellstrom@maritim.no
 

Henrik
Salg

henrik.hiis@maritim.no

 

Anita
Markedsføring

                                                        
anita.haugen@maritim.no

 

 

Butikk

Axel
Butikk

axel.dalen@maritim.no

 

Jon Erik
Butikk

JonErik.Jacobsen@maritim.no